Autor Thema: Honesty  (Gelesen 4426 mal)

RAvenRiser

• Gast
Honesty
« am: Juli 24, 2005, 10:30:18 Nachmittag »
I will say that I have been a devout Falconer fan since their inception...

I have even had the pleasure of discussing vocal practices with Mathias, I greatly respect and admire the musicians of Falconer.

The album I have is a friends copy, after the last album I would not purchase the new one until I gave it a listen.

I am a musician as well, and believe me I do not agree with the illegal downloading of music.  If I enjoy the music of a band I support them.
But I will not be purchasing this new Falconer album for myself.

Not because it's that bad, but because it's not MY cup of tea...others may like it, I don't.

jakob_hasse

• Gast
Re: Honesty
« Antwort #1 am: Juli 25, 2005, 01:31:46 Vormittag »
Zitat von: "RAvenRiser"
I will say that I have been a devout Falconer fan since their inception...

I have even had the pleasure of discussing vocal practices with Mathias, I greatly respect and admire the musicians of Falconer.

The album I have is a friends copy, after the last album I would not purchase the new one until I gave it a listen.

I am a musician as well, and believe me I do not agree with the illegal downloading of music.  If I enjoy the music of a band I support them.
But I will not be purchasing this new Falconer album for myself.

Not because it's that bad, but because it's not MY cup of tea...others may like it, I don't.

good for you

kailef

• Gast
Honesty
« Antwort #2 am: Juli 26, 2005, 04:50:34 Vormittag »
RAvenRiser,

It's nice to see someone who's able to explain that they don't like the new Falconer sound without being an ass about it.  I respect that.